FANDOM


Give this character a close combat action. After the close combat attack resolves, it may make a second close combat attack as a free action.

note: if you use power and for some reason you lose it before the second close combat attack you can still make the 2nd attack. This is new as of the june 2013 pac/player guide. 

Subcategories

This category has only the following subcategory.

A

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.